All Turners on the Register

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Melvyn Firmager

County:
Phone:01934 712404
Website:
Email:m@melvynfirmager.co.uk

Categories:

Colin Fishwick

County:
Phone:01777 228146
Website:
Email:colin@fishwickwoodcrafts.co.uk

Categories:

Michael Fitz

Company:Mike Fitz Designs
County:
Phone:01582 762231
Website:
Email:mike@mikefitzdesigns.co.uk

Categories:

Rodger Foden

Company:Wonderfull Woods
County:
Phone:01508 532621
Mobile: 07754 015326
Website:
Email:rodgerfoden@live.co.uk

Categories:

Ian Forster

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (the Borders)
Company:Ian Forster Woodturning
County:
Phone:01434 344281
Email:ianforster1934@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Andy Fortune

Company:Mulberry Tree Wood Turnery
County:
Phone:01983 292690
Mobile:07974 240870
Website:
Email:andy@mtwoodturnery.com

Categories:

George Foweraker

Company:Artistry in Wood
County:
Phone:01278 782074
Mobile:07970 967750
Website:
Email:g.foweraker@sky.com

Categories:

Ian Fowler

County:
Phone:01652 649189
Mobile:0776 2579633
Email:joanfowler33@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Margaret Garrard

County:
Phone:01748 822573
Mobile:07708 461322
Website:
Email:margaretgarrard@btinternet.com

Categories:

Steve demonstrating Metal Spinning

Stephen Giles

County:
Phone:01635 45930
Mobile:07760 123294
Website:
Email:info@stevegileswoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

Roger Gladdish

County:
Phone:01983 740663
Mobile:07791 732807
Email:GladdishR@aol.com

Categories:

Ivor Grace

Company:Ivor Grace Woodturner
County:
Phone:01969 663257
Mobile:07980 969244
Email:ivortgrace@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

David Gray

County:
Phone:07971 227930 or 01738 860421
Website:
Email:df.gray@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

Ron Green

County:
Phone:01524 751509

Categories:

Jeffrey Greenway

Company:Jeff Greenway Woodturnig
County:
Phone:01453 832443
Mobile:07882 993826
Email:jg.woodturner@tesco.net

Categories:

West-Ridings.sq

Philip Greenwood

Company:Greenwood Crafts
County:
Phone:01751 417089
Website:
Email:philip@woodturningintoart.co.uk

Categories:

Roger Gubbin

County:
Phone:01566 775088
Mobile:07880 737628
Website:
Email:gubbinr1@hotmail.com

Categories:

Dennis Hales

County:
Phone:01692 581095
Website:
Email:d.hales@clara.co.uk

Categories:

Andrew Hall

County:
Phone:01388 767740
Mobile:07833 167588
Website:
Email:info@hallwoodhats.com

Categories:

Michael Hanbury

County:
Phone:01636 626761
Mobile:07973 441175
Website:
Email:Mickturns@MickHanbury.com

Categories:

MARKHANCOCKWEB2

Mark Hancock

County:
Phone:01905 610500
Mobile:07747 195404
Website:
Email:Mark@hancockhome.freeserve.co.uk

Categories:

Tony Handford

County:
Phone:01795 539928
Mobile:07887 517786
Website:
Email:antonyhandford@googlemail.com

Categories:

David Hanlon

Company:Designs in Wood
County:
Phone:01538 724005
Email:designsinwood@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

Brian Hannam

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (SE Home Counties) NVQ 7307 level 2 Cert. Ed.
County:
Phone:01256 325621
Mobile: 0790 224 2464
Email:blh.centric@btinternet.com

Categories:

Sue Harker

Sue Harker

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (Yorkshire)
County:
Phone:01262 603958
Website:
Email:sue@sueharker.com

Categories:

Harold Harrison

County:
Phone:016974 73528
Email:haroldharrison@btconnect.com

Categories:

Reg Hawthorne

County:
Phone:01451 831675
Email:reg.hawthorne@btinternet.com

Categories:

Anne Hayes

County:
Phone:01684 560308 or 01684 891798
Email:annewoodturner@aol.com

Categories:

Alan Hazel

Company:Ash Woodturning
County:
Phone:01753 683985
Email:sheila.hazel@btinternet.com

Categories:

Stephen Heeley

County:
Phone:01922 415873
Mobile:0788 1831664
Website:
Email:steve_heeley@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Sandy Henderson

County:
Phone:01463 239624
Mobile:07703 322796
Email:syhenderson.inverness@tesco.net

Categories:

Billy Henry

County:
Phone:02827 665363
Mobile:07805 909863
Website:
Email:billy@henryturning.com

Categories:

Jay Heryet

County:
Phone:079 347 37 936
Website:
Email:info@jayheryet.co.uk

Categories:

John Hodgson

Company:Morvern Gallery
County:
Phone:01967 421242
Mobile:07715 122595
Website:
Email:morverngallery@btinternet.com

Categories:

Derek Holdaway

County:
Phone:023 80871016 or 023 80871016
Mobile:07745 803300
Email:derekholdaway@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Tim Hope

Company:Crow Wood Crafts
County:
Phone:01942 715871

Categories:

Mike Hosking

County:
Phone:01209 314532
Email:pamhosking@talktalk.net

Categories:

Kevin Hutson

County:
Phone:01273 698973
Mobile:07985 663294
Website:
Email:khutson1@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Phil Irons

Company:VM-UK Ltd
County:
Phone:01789 751284
Mobile:07774 212635
Website:
Email:phil@philironswoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

Andy James

County:
Phone:0033 555290158
Email:andysurbois@viveole.net

Categories:

John Johnson

Company:7 The Slade
County:
Phone:01327 857032

Categories:

James Johnston

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (Northern Ireland)
Company:James H Johnston Woodturning
County:
Phone:07771 650675
Mobile:07771 650675
Email:jhjrpt@gmail.com

Categories:

Allan Joicey

County:
Phone:0191 3734423
Mobile:07879 618891
Email:n.joicey@sky.com

Categories:

Phil Jones RPT

Philip Jones

Company:Acorn Woodturning Ltd
County:
Phone:01296 747517 or 01296 429905
Mobile:07783 652687
Website:
Email:phil@acornwoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

IMG_1233

Paul Jones

County:
Phone:01625 575455
Mobile:07903 147922
Website:
Email:paul@pauljoneswoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

Paul

Paul Jowett

County:
Phone:01326 312876
Mobile:0772 2156404
Email:pauljowett@talktalk.net

Categories:

Richard Kennedy

County:
Phone:0191 3843417
Mobile:07711 612699
Website:
Email:r1kx@hotmail.com

Categories:

Ray Key

County:
Phone:01386 830142
Email:ray.key@btopenworld.com

Categories:

Stuart King with goblet

Stuart King

County:
Phone:01494 712027
Website:
Email:stuart@stuartking.co.uk

Categories:

Tom Kittle

Company:Lapwing Woodturning
County:
Phone:01263 715959

Categories:

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4