All Turners on the Register

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Gordon Knight

Company:Hollow Creations
County:
Phone:01609 882050 or 01642 722817
Website:
Email:info@hollowcreations.co.uk

Categories:

IMG_3930a

Gabor Lacko

County:
Phone:0208 500 2241
Website:
Email:gaborlacko@msn.com

Categories:

John Lancaster

County:
Phone:01271 863306
Mobile:07789 410937
Website:
Email:john.lancaster10@btinternet.com

Categories:

Robert Lane

County:
Phone:01543 377041 or 01543 483148

Categories:

Tim Lawson

Company:Stormwood 87
County:
Phone:0208 3942489
Mobile:07801 097869
Website:
Email:stormwood@gofast.co.uk

Categories:

Carlyn Lindsay

County:
Phone:07941 676945
Email:carlynlindsay@hotmail.com

Categories:

Patrick Lindsay

County:
Phone:01434 605305
Mobile:07776 263931
Email:plindsay@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

Andy Lodge

County:
Phone:01977 288486
Mobile:07796 124873
Email:andy.lodge@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Burt Lovell

Company:Lovelly Things
County:
Phone:01823 669643

Categories:

David Lowe

Company:Woodcraft
County:
Phone:07825 706527
Mobile:07825 706527
Website:
Email:info@davidlowewoodturner.co.uk

Categories:

Ian Mackie

County:
Phone:01698 321594
Mobile:07789 401084
Website:
Email:ian@iamackie.com

Categories:

Gerry Marlow

County:
Phone:0114 289 1210
Mobile:07979 730501
Email:christineandgerry@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

Randal Marr

County:
Phone:01677 424332
Mobile:07908 304148
Website:
Email:randal.marr@theturnersinthechurch.com

Categories:

Clive Marsden

County:
Phone:01732 833794
Website:
Email:sail4one@gmail.com

Categories:

Tony Mercer

Company:Wonderfull Wood
County:
Phone:07966 961793
Website:
Email:tony.mercer@wonderfulwood.co.uk

Categories:

Fred Mills

Company:FGM Woodturning Craft & Design
County:
Phone:01264 351631 or 01264 350915

Categories:

John Milne

County:
Phone:01592 560781
Mobile:07714 239283
Website:
Email:jdmilne@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

pete2

Pete Moncrieff-Jury

Company:Bodrighy Wood
County:
Phone: or 07899 888195
Website:
Email:bodrighywood@bodrighy.co.uk

Categories:

GJM Loseley 2008c

Gregory Moreton

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (N Surrey and NW quarter of M25 loop) & RPT membership secretery
County:
Phone:01372 467692
Mobile:07958 730965
Website:
Email:greg@moreton.co.uk

Categories:

Eddie Morgan

County:
Phone:01753 867921
Email:marymorgan3@sky.com

Categories:

Stuart Mortimer

County:
Phone:01264 889016
Website:
Email:stuart@stuartmortimer.com

Categories:

Bob Mortimer

Company:Mortimer's Woodturning & Patternmaking
County:
Phone:01543 490988 or 01889 578838
Website:
Email:enquiries@bobmortimer.co.uk

Categories:

David Muckle

County:
Phone:01325 462398
Email:turnerdave560@gmail.com

Categories:

Colin Norgate

Company:Colin Norgate Workshop
County:
Phone:01730 265154
Mobile:07796 561260
Website:
Email:colin@colinnorgate.co.uk

Categories:

Graham Norman

Company:Kenlee
County:
Phone:07762 329745 or 01288 381707
Email:jenny.graham2014@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Leslie Norton

County:
Phone:01603 759797

Categories:

Pete Osborn

County:
Phone:017683 72645
Mobile:07765 361344
Website:
Email:peteosborn1@gmail.com

Categories:

Alan Page

Company:Alan Page Bespoke Furniture
County:
Phone:01274 603004

Categories:

Rod Page

Rod Page

County:
Phone:01460 271426
Mobile:07980 519352
Website:
Email:rod@rodpage-woodturner.co.uk

Categories:

Andrew Pickard

County:
Phone:01225 782030
Mobile:07836 766326
Website:
Email:andypickard50@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

Martin Pidgen

County:
Phone:01472 873342
Mobile:0850 782707

Categories:

Tim Plunkett

Company:Turnpoint Design
County:
Phone:01263 768136

Categories:

Tom Pockley

County:
Phone:01797 280807
Website:
Email:tom@woodturneruk.com

Categories:

Gary Rance

Company:Gary Rance Woodturner
County:
Phone:01296 624981
Mobile:07759 116937
Website:
Email:gary@garyrance.co.uk

Categories:

Guy Ravine

Guy Ravine

Assessor: for RPT Assessor & RPT chairman
Company:Guy Ravine Woodturning
County:
Phone:01327 340410
Email:g.ravine@btinternet.com

Categories:

Jeff Rayner

Company:Just Turned
County:
Phone:07545 221603
Mobile:07545 221603
Website:
Email:justturned@btinternet.com

Categories:

Tony Rea

Company:Creative Woodturning
County:
Phone:028 97563863
Email:tonyreawood@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

David Reeks

Company:Gambier Reeks Woodturner
County:
Phone:01233 750316
Mobile:0780 1560221
Website:
Email:gambier.d.reeks@btinternet.com

Categories:

Dave Regester

County:
Phone:01884 820109
Email:dave@daveregester.co.uk

Categories:

Mick Renouf

Company:Mick Renouf Craftsman Woodturner
County:
Phone:01534 863674
Email:emr.mickrenouf@gmail.com

Categories:

Gary Renouf

Company:GPR Woodturning
County:
Phone:01428 724314
Mobile:07721 734583
Website:
Email:gprwoodturning@btinternet.com

Categories:

joey259259

Joey Richardson

Assessor: for RPT committee member
County:
Phone:01469 561123
Mobile:07788 143244
Website:
Email:joeyjoey@btinternet.com

Categories:

Leigh Rihan

Company:Leigh & Jo Rihan
County:
Phone:01437 781923
Website:
Email:rihan@tcp.co.uk

Categories:

David Roberts

Company:David Roberts Woodturning
County:
Phone:01225 777954
Mobile:07899 831535

Categories:

Bill Robinson

County:
Phone:01539 725309
Mobile:07531 262474
Website:
Email:billrobinson41@sky.com

Categories:

Neil Rogers

County:
Phone:01395 225154
Email:neil@distinctlifestyle.com

Categories:

Andy Rounthwaite

County:
Phone:01302 786619
Mobile:07759 338309
Website:
Email:rounthwaite63@sky.com

Categories:

Peter Royle

Company:Royle Woodturners
County:
Phone:01772 435600

Categories:

Mark Sanger

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (Dorset)
Company:Full Circle Turning
County:
Phone:01747 821644
Mobile:07779 871623
Website:
Email:info@marksanger.co.uk

Categories:

Colin Seabrook

Company:Woodland Bowls
County:
Phone:07702 341929
Website:
Email:colin.bowlturner@ntlworld.com

Categories:

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4