All Turners on the Register

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Charles Shearer

County:
Phone:01268 452033
Mobile:07806 781163
Website:
Email:cws@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

RS10 600x400

Richard Shock

County:
Phone:01865 515584
Mobile:07775 582137
Website:
Email:richard@woodstockturning.co.uk

Categories:

John Shorrock

County:
Phone:01254 831585 or 01254 830213
Mobile:07773 550473
Email:jshorrock.woodturner@gmail.com

Categories:

Colin Simpson

Assessor: for RPT Assessor
County:
Phone:01409 241386
Mobile:07941 855478
Email:colinsimpson_woodturner@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

James Smith

Company:Erwood Station Craft Centre
County:
Phone:01597 822608
Mobile:07817 708666
Email:james@turnist.co.uk

Categories:

Jason Smith

Company:A Thing of Beauty
County:
Phone:01622 880072
Mobile:07879 400095
Website:
Email:jason@woodturning.expert

Categories:

Alan Southworth

County:
Phone:01254 727314
Mobile:07752 222862
Website:
Email:alan.southworth@ntlworld.com

Categories:

Tim Spencer

County:
Phone:01752 402738 or 01752 401052

Categories:

IMG_3931a

Patricia Spero

Assessor: for RPT committee member
County:
Phone:020 8500 6112
Mobile:07831 115300
Website:
Email:patricia.spero@btinternet.com

Categories:

David Stanley

County:
Phone:01707 336465 or 01707 331964
Email:dtstanley@btinternet.com

Categories:

Philip Steel

County:
Phone:01279 504007
Mobile:07974 499624
Email:philwoodturner@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

Robin Storey

Company:Lincolnshire Woodcraft Supplies
County:
Phone:01780 757825

Categories:

Les Sutcliffe

Company:Lanecraft Woodturners
County:
Phone:01204 882291
Email:sutters@uwclub.net

Categories:

Mike Swain

County:
Phone:01246 863933
Email:crewood@fsmail.net

Categories:

Les at work in the studio at Pren

Les Symonds

Company:Pren
County:
Phone:01678 521235
Mobile:07979 074320
Website:
Email:les@pren.wales

Categories:

Stuart Thomas

County:
Phone:01352 755280

Categories:

Alan Thomas

County:
Phone:01579 208314
Mobile:07743 715581
Website:
Email:alan@atwoodturning.com

Categories:

Leslie Thorne

Company:No Turning Back
County:
Phone:01962 732223 or 01962 734082
Mobile:07788 627205
Website:
Email:les@noturningback.co.uk

Categories:

Jim Toal

County:
Phone:01383 518104
Mobile:07732 730251
Email:Eunicemcq@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Pat Trett

Company:Pat's Wooden Crafts
County:
Phone:01603 784245
Mobile:07789 967364
Email:woodencrafts@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

David Trewin

County:
Phone:01579 370460
Mobile:07876 290170
Website:
Email:davidtrewin229@btinternet.com

Categories:

Alan Truman

County:
Phone:01623 754893
Email:TrmAl8@aol.com

Categories:

Jean Turner

County:
Phone:01980 610537
Mobile:07766 733050
Website:
Email:jean@jeanturner.co.uk

Categories:

Tony Walton

County:
Phone:01621 810949
Website:
Email:t.walton502@btinternet.com

Categories:

David Wardingley

Company:Designs in Wood
County:
Phone:01423 861483
Website:
Email:davidwardingley@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Christopher Watson

Company:Watson's Jet Workshops
County:
Phone:01947 605320
Email:watsonsjet@btinternet.com

Categories:

Willie Watson

County:
Phone:01324 831722
Email:willie.watson@btopenworld.com

Categories:

Peter West

County:
Phone:01243 811354
Email:peter@westsofeastdean.co.uk

Categories:

Don White

County:
Phone:01288 331453
Website:
Email:courses@don-white-woodturning.co.uk

Categories:

David White

County:
Phone:01235 523556
Website:
Email:ds.white58@gmail.com

Categories:

Jeff Whitehead

County:
Phone:01706 640157
Mobile:07832 124331
Email:mrjeffrey482@gmail.com

Categories:

Ian Wilkie

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (Herefordshire and surrounds)
County:
Phone:01544 327691
Email:ninawilkie@me.com

Categories:

Michael Williams

County:
Phone:01268 761322
Mobile:07802 665461
Website:
Email:michael.williams.turning@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Tony Wilson

County:
Phone:07931 305662 or 01405 818130

Categories:

Philip Wolsoncroft

County:
Phone:020 8898 3424

Categories:

Robin Wood

Company:The Bowlturner
County:
Phone:01433 670321
Website:
Email:robin@robin-wood.co.uk

Categories:

Mike Wood

County:
Phone:07828 418532
Website:
Email:mike.woodenleg@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Danny Woof

County:
Phone:01539 822669
Email:dannywoof@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Brian Wooldridge

County:
Phone:0208 898 1864
Email:brian.w23nz@outlook.com

Categories:

Rosemary Wright

County:

Mobile:07804 140 348
Website:
Email:rosemary@rosemarywright.co.uk

Categories:

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4