Artistic and gallery work

One off- functional or decorative pieces for display in galleries and exhibitions in a style characteristic of the maker.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

John Johnson

Company:7 The Slade
County:
Phone:01327 857032

Categories:

Allan Joicey

County:
Phone:0191 3734423
Mobile:07879 618891
Email:n.joicey@sky.com

Categories:

Phil Jones RPT

Philip Jones

Company:Acorn Woodturning Ltd
County:
Phone:01296 747517 or 01296 429905
Mobile:07783 652687
Website:
Email:phil@acornwoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

IMG_1233

Paul Jones

County:
Phone:01625 575455
Mobile:07903 147922
Website:
Email:paul@pauljoneswoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

Richard Kennedy

County:
Phone:0191 3843417
Mobile:07711 612699
Website:
Email:r1kx@hotmail.com

Categories:

Ray Key

County:
Phone:01386 830142
Email:ray.key@btopenworld.com

Categories:

Stuart King with goblet

Stuart King

County:
Phone:01494 712027
Website:
Email:stuart@stuartking.co.uk

Categories:

Tom Kittle

Company:Lapwing Woodturning
County:
Phone:01263 715959

Categories:

Gordon Knight

Company:Hollow Creations
County:
Phone:01609 882050 or 01642 722817
Website:
Email:info@hollowcreations.co.uk

Categories:

IMG_3930a

Gabor Lacko

County:
Phone:0208 500 2241
Website:
Email:gaborlacko@msn.com

Categories:

John Lancaster

County:
Phone:01271 863306
Mobile:07789 410937
Website:
Email:john.lancaster10@btinternet.com

Categories:

Tim Lawson

Company:Stormwood 87
County:
Phone:0208 3942489
Mobile:07801 097869
Website:
Email:stormwood@gofast.co.uk

Categories:

Patrick Lindsay

County:
Phone:01434 605305
Mobile:07776 263931
Email:plindsay@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

Andy Lodge

County:
Phone:01977 288486
Mobile:07796 124873
Email:andy.lodge@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Burt Lovell

Company:Lovelly Things
County:
Phone:01823 669643

Categories:

David Lowe

Company:Woodcraft
County:
Phone:07825 706527
Mobile:07825 706527
Website:
Email:info@davidlowewoodturner.co.uk

Categories:

Ian Mackie

County:
Phone:01698 321594
Mobile:07789 401084
Website:
Email:ian@iamackie.com

Categories:

Randal Marr

County:
Phone:01677 424332
Mobile:07908 304148
Website:
Email:randal.marr@theturnersinthechurch.com

Categories:

Tony Mercer

Company:Wonderfull Wood
County:
Phone:07966 961793
Website:
Email:tony.mercer@wonderfulwood.co.uk

Categories:

John Milne

County:
Phone:01592 560781
Mobile:07714 239283
Website:
Email:jdmilne@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

pete2

Pete Moncrieff-Jury

Company:Bodrighy Wood
County:
Phone: or 07899 888195
Website:
Email:bodrighywood@bodrighy.co.uk

Categories:

GJM Loseley 2008c

Gregory Moreton

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (N Surrey and NW quarter of M25 loop) & RPT membership secretery
County:
Phone:01372 467692
Mobile:07958 730965
Website:
Email:greg@moreton.co.uk

Categories:

Stuart Mortimer

County:
Phone:01264 889016
Website:
Email:stuart@stuartmortimer.com

Categories:

David Muckle

County:
Phone:01325 462398
Email:turnerdave560@gmail.com

Categories:

Colin Norgate

Company:Colin Norgate Workshop
County:
Phone:01730 265154
Mobile:07796 561260
Website:
Email:colin@colinnorgate.co.uk

Categories:

Pete Osborn

County:
Phone:017683 72645
Mobile:07765 361344
Website:
Email:peteosborn1@gmail.com

Categories:

Alan Page

Company:Alan Page Bespoke Furniture
County:
Phone:01274 603004

Categories:

Rod Page

Rod Page

County:
Phone:01460 271426
Mobile:07980 519352
Website:
Email:rod@rodpage-woodturner.co.uk

Categories:

Martin Pidgen

County:
Phone:01472 873342
Mobile:0850 782707

Categories:

Tim Plunkett

Company:Turnpoint Design
County:
Phone:01263 768136

Categories:

Tom Pockley

County:
Phone:01797 280807
Website:
Email:tom@woodturneruk.com

Categories:

Gary Rance

Company:Gary Rance Woodturner
County:
Phone:01296 624981
Mobile:07759 116937
Website:
Email:gary@garyrance.co.uk

Categories:

Guy Ravine

Guy Ravine

Assessor: for RPT Assessor & RPT chairman
Company:Guy Ravine Woodturning
County:
Phone:01327 340410
Email:g.ravine@btinternet.com

Categories:

Jeff Rayner

Company:Just Turned
County:
Phone:07545 221603
Mobile:07545 221603
Website:
Email:justturned@btinternet.com

Categories:

David Reeks

Company:Gambier Reeks Woodturner
County:
Phone:01233 750316
Mobile:0780 1560221
Website:
Email:gambier.d.reeks@btinternet.com

Categories:

Dave Regester

County:
Phone:01884 820109
Email:dave@daveregester.co.uk

Categories:

Mick Renouf

Company:Mick Renouf Craftsman Woodturner
County:
Phone:01534 863674
Email:emr.mickrenouf@gmail.com

Categories:

Gary Renouf

Company:GPR Woodturning
County:
Phone:01428 724314
Mobile:07721 734583
Website:
Email:gprwoodturning@btinternet.com

Categories:

Leigh Rihan

Company:Leigh & Jo Rihan
County:
Phone:01437 781923
Website:
Email:rihan@tcp.co.uk

Categories:

Bill Robinson

County:
Phone:01539 725309
Mobile:07531 262474
Website:
Email:billrobinson41@sky.com

Categories:

Neil Rogers

County:
Phone:01395 225154
Email:neil@distinctlifestyle.com

Categories:

Andy Rounthwaite

County:
Phone:01302 786619
Mobile:07759 338309
Website:
Email:rounthwaite63@sky.com

Categories:

Mark Sanger

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (Dorset)
Company:Full Circle Turning
County:
Phone:01747 821644
Mobile:07779 871623
Website:
Email:info@marksanger.co.uk

Categories:

Charles Shearer

County:
Phone:01268 452033
Mobile:07806 781163
Website:
Email:cws@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

RS10 600x400

Richard Shock

County:
Phone:01865 515584
Mobile:07775 582137
Website:
Email:richard@woodstockturning.co.uk

Categories:

Colin Simpson

Assessor: for RPT Assessor
County:
Phone:01409 241386
Mobile:07941 855478
Email:colinsimpson_woodturner@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

James Smith

Company:Erwood Station Craft Centre
County:
Phone:01597 822608
Mobile:07817 708666
Email:james@turnist.co.uk

Categories:

Jason Smith

Company:A Thing of Beauty
County:
Phone:01622 880072
Mobile:07879 400095
Website:
Email:jason@woodturning.expert

Categories:

Alan Southworth

County:
Phone:01254 727314
Mobile:07752 222862
Website:
Email:alan.southworth@ntlworld.com

Categories:

Tim Spencer

County:
Phone:01752 402738 or 01752 401052

Categories:

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3