Bowls and platters

Open topped containers often used for storing food eg salad bowls, fruit bowls.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Billy Henry

County:
Phone:02827 665363
Mobile:07805 909863
Website:
Email:billy@henryturning.com

Categories:

Jay Heryet

County:
Phone:079 347 37 936
Website:
Email:info@jayheryet.co.uk

Categories:

John Hodgson

Company:Morvern Gallery
County:
Phone:01967 421242
Mobile:07715 122595
Website:
Email:morverngallery@btinternet.com

Categories:

Derek Holdaway

County:
Phone:023 80871016 or 023 80871016
Mobile:07745 803300
Email:derekholdaway@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Tim Hope

Company:Crow Wood Crafts
County:
Phone:01942 715871

Categories:

Kevin Hutson

County:
Phone:01273 698973
Mobile:07985 663294
Website:
Email:khutson1@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Phil Irons

Company:VM-UK Ltd
County:
Phone:01789 751284
Mobile:07774 212635
Website:
Email:phil@philironswoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

Andy James

County:
Phone:0033 555290158
Email:andysurbois@viveole.net

Categories:

John Johnson

Company:7 The Slade
County:
Phone:01327 857032

Categories:

James Johnston

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (Northern Ireland)
Company:James H Johnston Woodturning
County:
Phone:07771 650675
Mobile:07771 650675
Email:jhjrpt@gmail.com

Categories:

Allan Joicey

County:
Phone:0191 3734423
Mobile:07879 618891
Email:n.joicey@sky.com

Categories:

Phil Jones RPT

Philip Jones

Company:Acorn Woodturning Ltd
County:
Phone:01296 747517 or 01296 429905
Mobile:07783 652687
Website:
Email:phil@acornwoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

IMG_1233

Paul Jones

County:
Phone:01625 575455
Mobile:07903 147922
Website:
Email:paul@pauljoneswoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

Paul

Paul Jowett

County:
Phone:01326 312876
Mobile:0772 2156404
Email:pauljowett@talktalk.net

Categories:

Ray Key

County:
Phone:01386 830142
Email:ray.key@btopenworld.com

Categories:

Tom Kittle

Company:Lapwing Woodturning
County:
Phone:01263 715959

Categories:

IMG_3930a

Gabor Lacko

County:
Phone:0208 500 2241
Website:
Email:gaborlacko@msn.com

Categories:

John Lancaster

County:
Phone:01271 863306
Mobile:07789 410937
Website:
Email:john.lancaster10@btinternet.com

Categories:

Tim Lawson

Company:Stormwood 87
County:
Phone:0208 3942489
Mobile:07801 097869
Website:
Email:stormwood@gofast.co.uk

Categories:

Patrick Lindsay

County:
Phone:01434 605305
Mobile:07776 263931
Email:plindsay@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

Andy Lodge

County:
Phone:01977 288486
Mobile:07796 124873
Email:andy.lodge@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Burt Lovell

Company:Lovelly Things
County:
Phone:01823 669643

Categories:

David Lowe

Company:Woodcraft
County:
Phone:07825 706527
Mobile:07825 706527
Website:
Email:info@davidlowewoodturner.co.uk

Categories:

Ian Mackie

County:
Phone:01698 321594
Mobile:07789 401084
Website:
Email:ian@iamackie.com

Categories:

Randal Marr

County:
Phone:01677 424332
Mobile:07908 304148
Website:
Email:randal.marr@theturnersinthechurch.com

Categories:

Tony Mercer

Company:Wonderfull Wood
County:
Phone:07966 961793
Website:
Email:tony.mercer@wonderfulwood.co.uk

Categories:

John Milne

County:
Phone:01592 560781
Mobile:07714 239283
Website:
Email:jdmilne@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

GJM Loseley 2008c

Gregory Moreton

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (N Surrey and NW quarter of M25 loop) & RPT membership secretery
County:
Phone:01372 467692
Mobile:07958 730965
Website:
Email:greg@moreton.co.uk

Categories:

Eddie Morgan

County:
Phone:01753 867921
Email:marymorgan3@sky.com

Categories:

Stuart Mortimer

County:
Phone:01264 889016
Website:
Email:stuart@stuartmortimer.com

Categories:

David Muckle

County:
Phone:01325 462398
Email:turnerdave560@gmail.com

Categories:

Colin Norgate

Company:Colin Norgate Workshop
County:
Phone:01730 265154
Mobile:07796 561260
Website:
Email:colin@colinnorgate.co.uk

Categories:

Pete Osborn

County:
Phone:017683 72645
Mobile:07765 361344
Website:
Email:peteosborn1@gmail.com

Categories:

Rod Page

Rod Page

County:
Phone:01460 271426
Mobile:07980 519352
Website:
Email:rod@rodpage-woodturner.co.uk

Categories:

Andrew Pickard

County:
Phone:01225 782030
Mobile:07836 766326
Website:
Email:andypickard50@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

Tim Plunkett

Company:Turnpoint Design
County:
Phone:01263 768136

Categories:

Tom Pockley

County:
Phone:01797 280807
Website:
Email:tom@woodturneruk.com

Categories:

Guy Ravine

Guy Ravine

Assessor: for RPT Assessor & RPT chairman
Company:Guy Ravine Woodturning
County:
Phone:01327 340410
Email:g.ravine@btinternet.com

Categories:

Jeff Rayner

Company:Just Turned
County:
Phone:07545 221603
Mobile:07545 221603
Website:
Email:justturned@btinternet.com

Categories:

David Reeks

Company:Gambier Reeks Woodturner
County:
Phone:01233 750316
Mobile:0780 1560221
Website:
Email:gambier.d.reeks@btinternet.com

Categories:

Dave Regester

County:
Phone:01884 820109
Email:dave@daveregester.co.uk

Categories:

Gary Renouf

Company:GPR Woodturning
County:
Phone:01428 724314
Mobile:07721 734583
Website:
Email:gprwoodturning@btinternet.com

Categories:

Leigh Rihan

Company:Leigh & Jo Rihan
County:
Phone:01437 781923
Website:
Email:rihan@tcp.co.uk

Categories:

Bill Robinson

County:
Phone:01539 725309
Mobile:07531 262474
Website:
Email:billrobinson41@sky.com

Categories:

Neil Rogers

County:
Phone:01395 225154
Email:neil@distinctlifestyle.com

Categories:

Andy Rounthwaite

County:
Phone:01302 786619
Mobile:07759 338309
Website:
Email:rounthwaite63@sky.com

Categories:

Mark Sanger

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (Dorset)
Company:Full Circle Turning
County:
Phone:01747 821644
Mobile:07779 871623
Website:
Email:info@marksanger.co.uk

Categories:

Colin Seabrook

Company:Woodland Bowls
County:
Phone:07702 341929
Website:
Email:colin.bowlturner@ntlworld.com

Categories:

Charles Shearer

County:
Phone:01268 452033
Mobile:07806 781163
Website:
Email:cws@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

RS10 600x400

Richard Shock

County:
Phone:01865 515584
Mobile:07775 582137
Website:
Email:richard@woodstockturning.co.uk

Categories:

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3