General turning

Turning of everyday objects often in multiple copies such as newel posts for staircases.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Ivor Grace

Company:Ivor Grace Woodturner
County:
Phone:01969 663257
Mobile:07980 969244
Email:ivortgrace@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

David Gray

County:
Phone:07971 227930 or 01738 860421
Website:
Email:df.gray@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

Ron Green

County:
Phone:01524 751509

Categories:

Jeffrey Greenway

Company:Jeff Greenway Woodturnig
County:
Phone:01453 832443
Mobile:07882 993826
Email:jg.woodturner@tesco.net

Categories:

West-Ridings.sq

Philip Greenwood

Company:Greenwood Crafts
County:
Phone:01751 417089
Website:
Email:philip@woodturningintoart.co.uk

Categories:

Roger Gubbin

County:
Phone:01566 775088
Mobile:07880 737628
Website:
Email:gubbinr1@hotmail.com

Categories:

Dennis Hales

County:
Phone:01692 581095
Website:
Email:d.hales@clara.co.uk

Categories:

Andrew Hall

County:
Phone:01388 767740
Mobile:07833 167588
Website:
Email:info@hallwoodhats.com

Categories:

Michael Hanbury

County:
Phone:01636 626761
Mobile:07973 441175
Website:
Email:Mickturns@MickHanbury.com

Categories:

MARKHANCOCKWEB2

Mark Hancock

County:
Phone:01905 610500
Mobile:07747 195404
Website:
Email:Mark@hancockhome.freeserve.co.uk

Categories:

Tony Handford

County:
Phone:01795 539928
Mobile:07887 517786
Website:
Email:antonyhandford@googlemail.com

Categories:

David Hanlon

Company:Designs in Wood
County:
Phone:01538 724005
Email:designsinwood@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

Brian Hannam

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (SE Home Counties) NVQ 7307 level 2 Cert. Ed.
County:
Phone:01256 325621
Mobile: 0790 224 2464
Email:blh.centric@btinternet.com

Categories:

Sue Harker

Sue Harker

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (Yorkshire)
County:
Phone:01262 603958
Website:
Email:sue@sueharker.com

Categories:

Harold Harrison

County:
Phone:016974 73528
Email:haroldharrison@btconnect.com

Categories:

Reg Hawthorne

County:
Phone:01451 831675
Email:reg.hawthorne@btinternet.com

Categories:

Anne Hayes

County:
Phone:01684 560308 or 01684 891798
Email:annewoodturner@aol.com

Categories:

Alan Hazel

Company:Ash Woodturning
County:
Phone:01753 683985
Email:sheila.hazel@btinternet.com

Categories:

Stephen Heeley

County:
Phone:01922 415873
Mobile:0788 1831664
Website:
Email:steve_heeley@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Sandy Henderson

County:
Phone:01463 239624
Mobile:07703 322796
Email:syhenderson.inverness@tesco.net

Categories:

Billy Henry

County:
Phone:02827 665363
Mobile:07805 909863
Website:
Email:billy@henryturning.com

Categories:

Jay Heryet

County:
Phone:079 347 37 936
Website:
Email:info@jayheryet.co.uk

Categories:

John Hodgson

Company:Morvern Gallery
County:
Phone:01967 421242
Mobile:07715 122595
Website:
Email:morverngallery@btinternet.com

Categories:

Derek Holdaway

County:
Phone:023 80871016 or 023 80871016
Mobile:07745 803300
Email:derekholdaway@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Mike Hosking

County:
Phone:01209 314532
Email:pamhosking@talktalk.net

Categories:

Phil Irons

Company:VM-UK Ltd
County:
Phone:01789 751284
Mobile:07774 212635
Website:
Email:phil@philironswoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

Andy James

County:
Phone:0033 555290158
Email:andysurbois@viveole.net

Categories:

John Johnson

Company:7 The Slade
County:
Phone:01327 857032

Categories:

James Johnston

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (Northern Ireland)
Company:James H Johnston Woodturning
County:
Phone:07771 650675
Mobile:07771 650675
Email:jhjrpt@gmail.com

Categories:

Allan Joicey

County:
Phone:0191 3734423
Mobile:07879 618891
Email:n.joicey@sky.com

Categories:

Phil Jones RPT

Philip Jones

Company:Acorn Woodturning Ltd
County:
Phone:01296 747517 or 01296 429905
Mobile:07783 652687
Website:
Email:phil@acornwoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

IMG_1233

Paul Jones

County:
Phone:01625 575455
Mobile:07903 147922
Website:
Email:paul@pauljoneswoodturning.co.uk

Categories:

Paul

Paul Jowett

County:
Phone:01326 312876
Mobile:0772 2156404
Email:pauljowett@talktalk.net

Categories:

Richard Kennedy

County:
Phone:0191 3843417
Mobile:07711 612699
Website:
Email:r1kx@hotmail.com

Categories:

Tom Kittle

Company:Lapwing Woodturning
County:
Phone:01263 715959

Categories:

John Lancaster

County:
Phone:01271 863306
Mobile:07789 410937
Website:
Email:john.lancaster10@btinternet.com

Categories:

Robert Lane

County:
Phone:01543 377041 or 01543 483148

Categories:

Tim Lawson

Company:Stormwood 87
County:
Phone:0208 3942489
Mobile:07801 097869
Website:
Email:stormwood@gofast.co.uk

Categories:

Carlyn Lindsay

County:
Phone:07941 676945
Email:carlynlindsay@hotmail.com

Categories:

Patrick Lindsay

County:
Phone:01434 605305
Mobile:07776 263931
Email:plindsay@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

Andy Lodge

County:
Phone:01977 288486
Mobile:07796 124873
Email:andy.lodge@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Burt Lovell

Company:Lovelly Things
County:
Phone:01823 669643

Categories:

David Lowe

Company:Woodcraft
County:
Phone:07825 706527
Mobile:07825 706527
Website:
Email:info@davidlowewoodturner.co.uk

Categories:

Ian Mackie

County:
Phone:01698 321594
Mobile:07789 401084
Website:
Email:ian@iamackie.com

Categories:

Gerry Marlow

County:
Phone:0114 289 1210
Mobile:07979 730501
Email:christineandgerry@tiscali.co.uk

Categories:

Randal Marr

County:
Phone:01677 424332
Mobile:07908 304148
Website:
Email:randal.marr@theturnersinthechurch.com

Categories:

Clive Marsden

County:
Phone:01732 833794
Website:
Email:sail4one@gmail.com

Categories:

Fred Mills

Company:FGM Woodturning Craft & Design
County:
Phone:01264 351631 or 01264 350915

Categories:

John Milne

County:
Phone:01592 560781
Mobile:07714 239283
Website:
Email:jdmilne@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

pete2

Pete Moncrieff-Jury

Company:Bodrighy Wood
County:
Phone: or 07899 888195
Website:
Email:bodrighywood@bodrighy.co.uk

Categories:

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4