Hollow-form work

Decorative pieces often with thin walls with a small entrance at the top leading into a much wider body.

  1. 1
  2. 2

Burt Lovell

Company:Lovelly Things
County:
Phone:01823 669643

Categories:

David Lowe

Company:Woodcraft
County:
Phone:07825 706527
Mobile:07825 706527
Website:
Email:info@davidlowewoodturner.co.uk

Categories:

Ian Mackie

County:
Phone:01698 321594
Mobile:07789 401084
Website:
Email:ian@iamackie.com

Categories:

John Milne

County:
Phone:01592 560781
Mobile:07714 239283
Website:
Email:jdmilne@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

GJM Loseley 2008c

Gregory Moreton

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (N Surrey and NW quarter of M25 loop) & RPT membership secretery
County:
Phone:01372 467692
Mobile:07958 730965
Website:
Email:greg@moreton.co.uk

Categories:

Eddie Morgan

County:
Phone:01753 867921
Email:marymorgan3@sky.com

Categories:

Stuart Mortimer

County:
Phone:01264 889016
Website:
Email:stuart@stuartmortimer.com

Categories:

David Muckle

County:
Phone:01325 462398
Email:turnerdave560@gmail.com

Categories:

Colin Norgate

Company:Colin Norgate Workshop
County:
Phone:01730 265154
Mobile:07796 561260
Website:
Email:colin@colinnorgate.co.uk

Categories:

Pete Osborn

County:
Phone:017683 72645
Mobile:07765 361344
Website:
Email:peteosborn1@gmail.com

Categories:

Rod Page

Rod Page

County:
Phone:01460 271426
Mobile:07980 519352
Website:
Email:rod@rodpage-woodturner.co.uk

Categories:

Martin Pidgen

County:
Phone:01472 873342
Mobile:0850 782707

Categories:

Tim Plunkett

Company:Turnpoint Design
County:
Phone:01263 768136

Categories:

Tom Pockley

County:
Phone:01797 280807
Website:
Email:tom@woodturneruk.com

Categories:

Gary Rance

Company:Gary Rance Woodturner
County:
Phone:01296 624981
Mobile:07759 116937
Website:
Email:gary@garyrance.co.uk

Categories:

Mick Renouf

Company:Mick Renouf Craftsman Woodturner
County:
Phone:01534 863674
Email:emr.mickrenouf@gmail.com

Categories:

Gary Renouf

Company:GPR Woodturning
County:
Phone:01428 724314
Mobile:07721 734583
Website:
Email:gprwoodturning@btinternet.com

Categories:

Leigh Rihan

Company:Leigh & Jo Rihan
County:
Phone:01437 781923
Website:
Email:rihan@tcp.co.uk

Categories:

Bill Robinson

County:
Phone:01539 725309
Mobile:07531 262474
Website:
Email:billrobinson41@sky.com

Categories:

Neil Rogers

County:
Phone:01395 225154
Email:neil@distinctlifestyle.com

Categories:

Andy Rounthwaite

County:
Phone:01302 786619
Mobile:07759 338309
Website:
Email:rounthwaite63@sky.com

Categories:

Mark Sanger

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (Dorset)
Company:Full Circle Turning
County:
Phone:01747 821644
Mobile:07779 871623
Website:
Email:info@marksanger.co.uk

Categories:

Charles Shearer

County:
Phone:01268 452033
Mobile:07806 781163
Website:
Email:cws@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

John Shorrock

County:
Phone:01254 831585 or 01254 830213
Mobile:07773 550473
Email:jshorrock.woodturner@gmail.com

Categories:

Colin Simpson

Assessor: for RPT Assessor
County:
Phone:01409 241386
Mobile:07941 855478
Email:colinsimpson_woodturner@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

James Smith

Company:Erwood Station Craft Centre
County:
Phone:01597 822608
Mobile:07817 708666
Email:james@turnist.co.uk

Categories:

Jason Smith

Company:A Thing of Beauty
County:
Phone:01622 880072
Mobile:07879 400095
Website:
Email:jason@woodturning.expert

Categories:

Tim Spencer

County:
Phone:01752 402738 or 01752 401052

Categories:

Mike Swain

County:
Phone:01246 863933
Email:crewood@fsmail.net

Categories:

Alan Thomas

County:
Phone:01579 208314
Mobile:07743 715581
Website:
Email:alan@atwoodturning.com

Categories:

Leslie Thorne

Company:No Turning Back
County:
Phone:01962 732223 or 01962 734082
Mobile:07788 627205
Website:
Email:les@noturningback.co.uk

Categories:

Jean Turner

County:
Phone:01980 610537
Mobile:07766 733050
Website:
Email:jean@jeanturner.co.uk

Categories:

Tony Walton

County:
Phone:01621 810949
Website:
Email:t.walton502@btinternet.com

Categories:

David Wardingley

Company:Designs in Wood
County:
Phone:01423 861483
Website:
Email:davidwardingley@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Jeff Whitehead

County:
Phone:01706 640157
Mobile:07832 124331
Email:mrjeffrey482@gmail.com

Categories:

Michael Williams

County:
Phone:01268 761322
Mobile:07802 665461
Website:
Email:michael.williams.turning@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Tony Wilson

County:
Phone:07931 305662 or 01405 818130

Categories:

Philip Wolsoncroft

County:
Phone:020 8898 3424

Categories:

Danny Woof

County:
Phone:01539 822669
Email:dannywoof@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Brian Wooldridge

County:
Phone:0208 898 1864
Email:brian.w23nz@outlook.com

Categories:

  1. 1
  2. 2