Presentation pieces

One-off pieces made for a special occasion for presentation to an individual or organisation.

  1. 1
  2. 2
GJM Loseley 2008c

Gregory Moreton

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (N Surrey and NW quarter of M25 loop) & RPT membership secretery
County:
Phone:01372 467692
Mobile:07958 730965
Website:
Email:greg@moreton.co.uk

Categories:

David Muckle

County:
Phone:01325 462398
Email:turnerdave560@gmail.com

Categories:

Colin Norgate

Company:Colin Norgate Workshop
County:
Phone:01730 265154
Mobile:07796 561260
Website:
Email:colin@colinnorgate.co.uk

Categories:

Pete Osborn

County:
Phone:017683 72645
Mobile:07765 361344
Website:
Email:peteosborn1@gmail.com

Categories:

Alan Page

Company:Alan Page Bespoke Furniture
County:
Phone:01274 603004

Categories:

Rod Page

Rod Page

County:
Phone:01460 271426
Mobile:07980 519352
Website:
Email:rod@rodpage-woodturner.co.uk

Categories:

Gary Rance

Company:Gary Rance Woodturner
County:
Phone:01296 624981
Mobile:07759 116937
Website:
Email:gary@garyrance.co.uk

Categories:

Jeff Rayner

Company:Just Turned
County:
Phone:07545 221603
Mobile:07545 221603
Website:
Email:justturned@btinternet.com

Categories:

Dave Regester

County:
Phone:01884 820109
Email:dave@daveregester.co.uk

Categories:

Leigh Rihan

Company:Leigh & Jo Rihan
County:
Phone:01437 781923
Website:
Email:rihan@tcp.co.uk

Categories:

Bill Robinson

County:
Phone:01539 725309
Mobile:07531 262474
Website:
Email:billrobinson41@sky.com

Categories:

Neil Rogers

County:
Phone:01395 225154
Email:neil@distinctlifestyle.com

Categories:

Andy Rounthwaite

County:
Phone:01302 786619
Mobile:07759 338309
Website:
Email:rounthwaite63@sky.com

Categories:

RS10 600x400

Richard Shock

County:
Phone:01865 515584
Mobile:07775 582137
Website:
Email:richard@woodstockturning.co.uk

Categories:

Colin Simpson

Assessor: for RPT Assessor
County:
Phone:01409 241386
Mobile:07941 855478
Email:colinsimpson_woodturner@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Jason Smith

Company:A Thing of Beauty
County:
Phone:01622 880072
Mobile:07879 400095
Website:
Email:jason@woodturning.expert

Categories:

Alan Southworth

County:
Phone:01254 727314
Mobile:07752 222862
Website:
Email:alan.southworth@ntlworld.com

Categories:

Tim Spencer

County:
Phone:01752 402738 or 01752 401052

Categories:

Mike Swain

County:
Phone:01246 863933
Email:crewood@fsmail.net

Categories:

Les at work in the studio at Pren

Les Symonds

Company:Pren
County:
Phone:01678 521235
Mobile:07979 074320
Website:
Email:les@pren.wales

Categories:

Alan Thomas

County:
Phone:01579 208314
Mobile:07743 715581
Website:
Email:alan@atwoodturning.com

Categories:

Leslie Thorne

Company:No Turning Back
County:
Phone:01962 732223 or 01962 734082
Mobile:07788 627205
Website:
Email:les@noturningback.co.uk

Categories:

Don White

County:
Phone:01288 331453
Website:
Email:courses@don-white-woodturning.co.uk

Categories:

Michael Williams

County:
Phone:01268 761322
Mobile:07802 665461
Website:
Email:michael.williams.turning@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Tony Wilson

County:
Phone:07931 305662 or 01405 818130

Categories:

Philip Wolsoncroft

County:
Phone:020 8898 3424

Categories:

Robin Wood

Company:The Bowlturner
County:
Phone:01433 670321
Website:
Email:robin@robin-wood.co.uk

Categories:

Danny Woof

County:
Phone:01539 822669
Email:dannywoof@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Brian Wooldridge

County:
Phone:0208 898 1864
Email:brian.w23nz@outlook.com

Categories:

Rosemary Wright

County:

Mobile:07804 140 348
Website:
Email:rosemary@rosemarywright.co.uk

Categories:

  1. 1
  2. 2