Treen

Functional, usually small, everyday objects such as boxes, honey dippers, salt and pepper grinders.

  1. 1
  2. 2
GJM Loseley 2008c

Gregory Moreton

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (N Surrey and NW quarter of M25 loop) & RPT membership secretery
County:
Phone:01372 467692
Mobile:07958 730965
Website:
Email:greg@moreton.co.uk

Categories:

Eddie Morgan

County:
Phone:01753 867921
Email:marymorgan3@sky.com

Categories:

David Muckle

County:
Phone:01325 462398
Email:turnerdave560@gmail.com

Categories:

Colin Norgate

Company:Colin Norgate Workshop
County:
Phone:01730 265154
Mobile:07796 561260
Website:
Email:colin@colinnorgate.co.uk

Categories:

Pete Osborn

County:
Phone:017683 72645
Mobile:07765 361344
Website:
Email:peteosborn1@gmail.com

Categories:

Andrew Pickard

County:
Phone:01225 782030
Mobile:07836 766326
Website:
Email:andypickard50@blueyonder.co.uk

Categories:

Martin Pidgen

County:
Phone:01472 873342
Mobile:0850 782707

Categories:

Tim Plunkett

Company:Turnpoint Design
County:
Phone:01263 768136

Categories:

Tom Pockley

County:
Phone:01797 280807
Website:
Email:tom@woodturneruk.com

Categories:

Guy Ravine

Guy Ravine

Assessor: for RPT Assessor & RPT chairman
Company:Guy Ravine Woodturning
County:
Phone:01327 340410
Email:g.ravine@btinternet.com

Categories:

Jeff Rayner

Company:Just Turned
County:
Phone:07545 221603
Mobile:07545 221603
Website:
Email:justturned@btinternet.com

Categories:

Dave Regester

County:
Phone:01884 820109
Email:dave@daveregester.co.uk

Categories:

Gary Renouf

Company:GPR Woodturning
County:
Phone:01428 724314
Mobile:07721 734583
Website:
Email:gprwoodturning@btinternet.com

Categories:

Leigh Rihan

Company:Leigh & Jo Rihan
County:
Phone:01437 781923
Website:
Email:rihan@tcp.co.uk

Categories:

Neil Rogers

County:
Phone:01395 225154
Email:neil@distinctlifestyle.com

Categories:

Andy Rounthwaite

County:
Phone:01302 786619
Mobile:07759 338309
Website:
Email:rounthwaite63@sky.com

Categories:

RS10 600x400

Richard Shock

County:
Phone:01865 515584
Mobile:07775 582137
Website:
Email:richard@woodstockturning.co.uk

Categories:

Colin Simpson

Assessor: for RPT Assessor
County:
Phone:01409 241386
Mobile:07941 855478
Email:colinsimpson_woodturner@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

James Smith

Company:Erwood Station Craft Centre
County:
Phone:01597 822608
Mobile:07817 708666
Email:james@turnist.co.uk

Categories:

Jason Smith

Company:A Thing of Beauty
County:
Phone:01622 880072
Mobile:07879 400095
Website:
Email:jason@woodturning.expert

Categories:

Tim Spencer

County:
Phone:01752 402738 or 01752 401052

Categories:

Les at work in the studio at Pren

Les Symonds

Company:Pren
County:
Phone:01678 521235
Mobile:07979 074320
Website:
Email:les@pren.wales

Categories:

Leslie Thorne

Company:No Turning Back
County:
Phone:01962 732223 or 01962 734082
Mobile:07788 627205
Website:
Email:les@noturningback.co.uk

Categories:

Jean Turner

County:
Phone:01980 610537
Mobile:07766 733050
Website:
Email:jean@jeanturner.co.uk

Categories:

Tony Walton

County:
Phone:01621 810949
Website:
Email:t.walton502@btinternet.com

Categories:

David Wardingley

Company:Designs in Wood
County:
Phone:01423 861483
Website:
Email:davidwardingley@yahoo.co.uk

Categories:

Willie Watson

County:
Phone:01324 831722
Email:willie.watson@btopenworld.com

Categories:

Don White

County:
Phone:01288 331453
Website:
Email:courses@don-white-woodturning.co.uk

Categories:

Jeff Whitehead

County:
Phone:01706 640157
Mobile:07832 124331
Email:mrjeffrey482@gmail.com

Categories:

Ian Wilkie

Assessor: for RPT Assessor (Herefordshire and surrounds)
County:
Phone:01544 327691
Email:ninawilkie@me.com

Categories:

Michael Williams

County:
Phone:01268 761322
Mobile:07802 665461
Website:
Email:michael.williams.turning@hotmail.co.uk

Categories:

Tony Wilson

County:
Phone:07931 305662 or 01405 818130

Categories:

Philip Wolsoncroft

County:
Phone:020 8898 3424

Categories:

Brian Wooldridge

County:
Phone:0208 898 1864
Email:brian.w23nz@outlook.com

Categories:

Rosemary Wright

County:

Mobile:07804 140 348
Website:
Email:rosemary@rosemarywright.co.uk

Categories:

  1. 1
  2. 2